Reviews

Jonathan
10/11/2021
Food was not yummy.
Ernestine R.
5/17/2021
The food is always yummy good. Thank you.
Ernestine R.
2/21/2021
My food was late but it was worth the wait yummy good.
melissa
1/28/2021
Food was awesome!!! Delivery time....not awesome.
Robert
1/27/2021
I order from here often... I've ordered maybe 20 things on the menu and have never been disappointed. Always very good and quick delivery. Shrimp with garlic sauce is probably my favorite!
Irene
1/16/2021
This food was garbage. If I could Give zero stars I would. The white meat orange chicken was so fired and chewy it was inedible! Absolutely disgusting. The reviews are fake, do not recommend
jane
2/28/2019
Good food. Quick delivery. But why is my order ALWAYS $1 more than what is shown on the beyondmenu app???
Kevin
12/30/2018
Food always comes quickly and it is always excellent.
Liana
12/29/2018
Delivery was cheap and fast! The general tso was great (tasted tender, not rubbery like some places I've ordered from)
Karl
11/29/2017
New owners. Improvement in quality and flavor. I usually get boneless spareribs combination platter. This time seemed a little fresher and lighter. Not swimming is sauce. Still takeout but better
Carrie
11/18/2017
It was our first time getting food from here and the food was amazing. Will be ordering from here again!!
Tracy
9/15/2017
Pork fried rice that came w/ the combo platter lacked other ingredients other than rice. Spare ribs were dry. Fried cheese wontons were delicious and leftovers reheated well the next day.
J
6/6/2017
Mandarin Combo - very good Delivery - excellent
Nydeeah
3/18/2017
I like the food and the customer service is THE BEST. I do wish the food were more seasoned. Other that that, AWESOME!
Sara
12/10/2016
All in all pretty good. whish the hot and spicy chicken was fried like general tso's.
Kathleen
11/9/2016
Delicious and good lunch price.
Tawny
8/24/2016
Shrimp chow mein didn't have noodles, but everything else was good.
Chrissy
5/1/2016
Food was fresh and delicious. Order was completely correct and arrived in a timely manner.
Any questions please call us.